Committee - Parliamentary Bar Mess

Parliamentary Bar Mess
Parliamentary Bar Mess
Go to content
The Parliamentary Bar Committee

The administration of the PBM is conducted by the Parliamentary Bar Committee.  The membership of the Committee is made up of the Leader of the PBM, and not more than three Queen’s Counsel and three Juniors all of whom are members of the PBM.  
The membership of the Committee 2020-2011 is as follows:

The Leader – Richard Glover Q.C.
George Laurence Q.C.
Neil Cameron Q.C.
Timothy Comyn
Philip Petchey
Meyric Lewis (Treasurer)

Back to content